Language

Finc3 Commerce - the leading Amazon and e-commerce consulting agency

What are we working on?

No matter whether for the retail business in your own online shop or on the large marketplaces like Amazon or eBay: Finc3 Commerce supports well-known medium-sized companies, international corporations as well as online pure players in developing and growing their e-commerce business.

  • Background
    Logo
    Bahlsen GmbH & Co. KG

    READ CASE STUDY
  • Background
    Logo
    Robert Bosch
    Power Tools GmbH
  • Background
    Logo
    Paulmann Licht GmbH
  • Background
    Logo
    LOCK & LOCK CO LTD
  • Background
    Logo
    MAMMUT Sports Group AG
  • Background
    Logo
    zLabels GmbH
    Teil der Zalando SE
Services

What can we do for you?

Finc3 Commerce supports its partners in all relevant areas of e-commerce with sparring and strategic consulting as well as operational services.

  • Icon

    Amazon Management

    Amazon is the most relevant e-commerce platform worldwide. Increasing competition requires professional management of this channel. Take advantage of our extensive expertise and take your Amazon vendor or seller business to the next level.

    More Logo
  • Icon

    Ecommerce Strategy

    Whether as a basic orientation before entering the digital Direct-2-Consumer business, as an external impulse to optimize business processes or as a professional support for taking the next significant growth step – we help with comprehensive experience and efficient methods.

    More
  • Icon

    Marketplace Management

    Aside from Amazon, other national and international marketplaces (e.g.Ebay, OTTO, Zalando or Tmall, Alibaba Express etc.) are also highly relevant for many brands and manufacturers in order to reach further customer groups. We help to efficiently enter these marketplaces and effectively scale revenues.

    More
  • Icon

    E-Commerce Performance Marketing

    The possibilities and channels for online marketing are extremely diverse. We develop for you the traffic acquisition channels that suit your products and your target group, take over the campaign management and later help with the in-house development of the most successful channels.

    More
  • Icon

    Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

    Through highly individualized CRM, we help e-commerce companies optimize their established customer marketing and generate more revenue from their customers. The existing CRM tool setup is of secondary importance to us, because it is not the most expensive technology that wins, but the smartest approach and the best possible combination of message, data and technology.

    More
  • Icon

    Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

    Search engine optimization (SEO) is nowadays an absolute hygiene criterion in e-commerce. Webshops that are not perfectly prepared for search engine crawlers will have a hard time competing for top rankings on Google & Co. We help you to position your website optimally for search engines.

    More
  • Icon

    Analytics & Business Intelligence

    We help ecommerce companies to understand the ever-increasing amount of data in order to make better decisions. Our team of developers and data scientists develops monitoring dashboards and business intelligence solutions that help you keep your actionable KPIs under control and immediately use them for strategic and operational decisions.

    More
Want to work with us? Contact us
4 statements that describe how we work
  • We are Pros, not Cons

  • You´ll never work alone

  • We make the world home

  • We are up to data

More about us
You want to work with us?

Contact us!

We will be happy to discuss with you personally how we can support you.

Sprache
  • DE

Finc3 – die führende Amazon- und E-Commerce-Beratung

Woran arbeiten wir?

Egal ob für den Handel im eigenen Online-Shop oder auf den großen Marktplätzen wie Amazon oder Ebay: Finc3 Commerce betreut namhafte Mittelständler, internationale Konzerne sowie Online Pure Player beim Auf- und Ausbau Ihres E-Commerce-Geschäfts.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo
    Bahlsen GmbH & Co. KG
  • Hintergrund
    Logo
    Robert Bosch
    Power Tools GmbH
  • Hintergrund
    Logo
    FRoSTA AG
  • Hintergrund
    Logo
    LOCK & LOCK CO LTD
  • Hintergrund
    Logo
    MAMMUT Sports Group AG
  • Hintergrund
    Logo
    zLabels GmbH
    Teil der Zalando SE
Leistungen

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Finc3 Commerce unterstützt seine Partner in allen erfolgskritischen Bereichen des E-Commerce sowohl mit Sparring und strategischer Beratung als auch mit operativen Services.

  • Symbol

    Amazon Management

    Amazon ist die relevanteste E-Commerce-Plattform weltweit. Steigende Konkurrenz erfordert professionelles Management dieses Kanals. Nutzen Sie unsere umfassende Expertise und führen Ihr Amazon Vendor- oder Seller-Business auf das nächste Level.

    Mehr Logo
  • Symbol

    E-Commerce Strategie

    Egal ob als grundsätzliche Orientierung vor dem Start ins digitale Direct-2-Consumer Geschäft, als externer Impuls zur Optimierung von Business-Prozessen oder als professionelle Unterstützung, um den nächsten signifikanten Wachstumsschritt zu unternehmen – wir helfen mit umfassenden Erfahrungen und effizienten Methoden.

    Mehr
  • Symbol

    Marketplace Management

    Neben Amazon sind für viele Marken und Hersteller auch weitere nationale und internationale Marktplätze (z.B. Ebay, OTTO, Zalando oder auch Tmall, Alibaba Express usw.) hochrelevant, um weitere Kundengruppen zu erreichen. Wir helfen, diese Marktplätze effizient zu erschließen und Umsätze effektiv zu skalieren.

    Mehr
  • Symbol

    E-Commerce Performance Marketing

    Die Möglichkeiten und Kanäle für Online Marketing sind extrem vielfältig. Wir erschließen für Sie die Traffic-Akquisitionskanäle, die zu Ihren Produkten und Ihrer Zielgruppe passen, übernehmen das Kampagnenmanagement und helfen später beim Inhousing der erfolgreichsten Kanäle.

    Mehr
  • Symbol

    Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

    Durch hoch individualisiertes CRM helfen wir E-Commerce-Unternehmen, ihr Bestandskunden-Marketing zu optimieren und mehr Umsatz aus ihren Kunden zu generieren. Das vorhandene CRM-Tool-Setup ist dabei für uns sekundär, denn nicht die teuerste Technologie gewinnt, sondern der schlaueste Ansatz und die bestmögliche Verknüpfung von Botschaft, Daten und Technologie.

    Mehr
  • Symbol

    Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

    Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist heutzutage ein absolutes Hygienekriterium im E-Commerce. Webshops, die nicht perfekt für Suchmaschinen-Crawler aufbereitet sind, werden es im engen Wettbewerb um Top-Rankings bei Google & Co. schwer haben. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Website für Suchmaschinen optimal aufzustellen.

    Mehr
  • Symbol

    Analytics & Business Intelligence

    Wir helfen E-Commerce-Unternehmen, die immer größeren Datenmengen zu verstehen, um daraus bessere Entscheidungen abzuleiten. Unser Team aus Entwicklern und Data Scientists entwickelt Monitoring-Dashboards- und Business-Intelligence-Lösungen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre „actionable“ KPIs im Griff zu behalten und unmittelbar für strategische und operative Entscheidungen nutzen zu können.

    Mehr
Leistungen

Fragen?

Wir haben die Antworten
4 Statements, die unsere Arbeitsweise beschreiben:
  • We are Pros, not Cons

  • You´ll never work alone

  • We make the world home

  • We are up to data

Mehr über uns
Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir erörtern mit Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch gerne, wie wir Sie unterstützen können.