Language

Channels

Which marketing channels do we specialize in?

Based on the goals that you want to achieve and the strategy that we specify together, we also help you choose the right performance marketing channels.

B2B Performance Marketing Channels

Some performance marketing channels as well as their effective use in the B2B sector are presented in more detail below:

  • Background
    Logo

    Facebook Advertising

    Our advertising specialists have detailed knowledge of all targeting options offered by Facebook. As a certified Facebook Marketing Partner, we can provide you with comprehensive advice on audience segmentation and addressing your customers specific pain points. Among other things, we can provide you with specific interest targeting tactics that allow you to address complex B2B target groups in a relevant way. We also advise you on best practices to use your customer lists in Facebook Ads as “seed lists” for your lookalike targeting.

  • Background
    Logo

    Google Ads

    With our B2B marketing expertise, we help our clients to scale their high-quality search traffic. Our approach to not only focus on the searchers who have already decided on what solution to apply to their business’s pain point. Rather, we expand the scope of the search keywords to ensure that our clients are visible to businesses who are still researching which solutions are available to solve their specific problems.

  • Background
    Logo

    LinkedIn Advertising

    For B2B marketers the LinkedIn Ads targeting options are second to none. However, these targeting options come at a premium, with high media prices across all markets. It is essential to ensure that every ad click comes from a highly relevant and engaged profile with a high likelihood to convert. We identify your target group on LinkedIn and determine the best targeting options to reach them with your message. We also work with you to develop an effective LinkedIn ad strategy and manage your campaigns, taking into account efficiency and conversion targets.

  • Background
    Logo

    Xing Advertising

    Xing has more than 16 million members in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, making it the leading business network in the DACH region. Poor decisions can be expensive here. With the right measures, however, you can achieve an excellent return on advertising spend (ROAS). BizMut is an official advertising partner of XING. We make sure that the right message is efficiently delivered to the decision makers in your target group.

  • Background
    Logo

    Quora Advertising

    Quora is now the world’s largest portal where users go to look for answer to their questions and solutions to their problems. However, as an advertising platform Quora is often overlooked. Your company can position itself there as a solution provider using precisely targeted and relevant ads.

  • Background
    Logo

    SaaS Discovery

    Is your company creating business software? If so, it needs to be on comparison portals like Capterra, GetApp, G2 Crowd, SoftwareAdvice, FinancesOnline, Fitsmallbusiness and others. These platforms are where SaaS (software-as-a-service) solutions are categorized, listed and evaluated. They are the go-to places for B2B decision makers to review, compare and choose the software to solve their pain points. We ensure that your solution stands out from the crowd.

  • Background
    Logo

    Paid Content Distribution

    B2B companies invest a lot of time and money in creating relevant and useful content for their target groups. However, if nobody every sees this content then why bother creating it? With Paid Content Distribution you can generate highly qualified traffic for your content via advertising platforms like Outbrain and Taboola.

  • Background
    Logo

    Programmatic Display

    Demand Side Platforms (DSPs), Supply Side Platforms (SSPs), Data Management Platforms (DMP), Ad Exchanges, Brand Safety Tools, Ad Verification and much more: The interaction of programmatic technologies is complex and the acronyms confusing. We clear this technology jungle for you, identifying and implementing the solutions that are relevant for your marketing goals.

Sprache

Channels

Auf welche Marketing-Kanäle haben wir uns spezialisiert?

Basierend auf den Zielen, die Sie erreichen wollen, und der Strategie, die wir gemeinsam festlegen, helfen wir Ihnen auch bei der Auswahl der richtigen Performance-Marketing-Kanäle.

B2B Performance Marketing Channels

Einige Performance-Marketing-Kanäle sowie deren effektive Nutzung im B2B-Bereich stellen wir Ihnen im Folgenden genauer vor:

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    Facebook Advertising

    Unsere Advertising-Spezialisten verfügen über detaillierte Kenntnisse zu sämtlichen Targeting-Optionen, die Facebook bietet. Als zertifizierter Facebook Marketing Partner können wir Sie zur Segmentierung und Ansprache Ihrer Kunden umfassend beraten. Unter anderem vermitteln wir Ihnen spezielle Taktiken für das Interessen-Targeting, damit Sie auch vielschichtige B2B-Zielgruppen relevant ansprechen können.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    Google Ads

    Mit unserer B2B-Marketing-Expertise helfen wir unseren Kunden, den hochwertigen Search Traffic zu skalieren. Unser Ansatz konzentriert sich nicht nur auf die Suchenden, die sich bereits entschieden haben, welche Lösung sie bei ihrem Problem im Unternehmen anwenden wollen. Vielmehr erweitern wir den Umfang der Suchbegriffe, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden für Unternehmen sichtbar sind, die noch recherchieren, welche Lösungen für ihre spezifischen Probleme zur Verfügung stehen.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    LinkedIn Advertising

    Für B2B-Vermarkter sind die LinkedIn Ads-Targeting-Optionen unübertroffen. Diese Targeting-Optionen sind jedoch auch mit hohen Kosten verbunden. Es muss unbedingt sichergestellt werden, dass jeder Anzeigenklick von einem hoch relevanten und engagierten Profil mit einer hohen Wahrscheinlichkeit zur Konvertierung kommt.
    Wir identifizieren Ihre Zielgruppe auf LinkedIn und bestimmen die besten Targeting-Möglichkeiten, um sie mit Ihrer Botschaft zu erreichen. Außerdem entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine effektive LinkedIn-Anzeigenstrategie und verwalten Ihre Kampagnen unter Berücksichtigung von Effizienz- und Konvertierungszielen.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    Xing Advertising

    Xing hat mehr als 16 Millionen Mitglieder in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz: Damit ist es das führende Business-Netzwerk der D-A-CH-Region. Falsche Entscheidungen können auf dieser Plattform teuer werden. Mit den richtigen Maßnahmen hingegen, generieren Sie sehr effizient Leads und erzielen dabei einen überdurchschnittlich hohen Return on Advertising Spend (ROAS).
    Vertrauen Sie daher einem erfahrenen Spezialisten.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    Quora Advertising

    Quora ist heute das weltweit größte Portal, auf dem die Benutzer nach Antworten auf ihre Fragen und Lösungen für ihre Probleme suchen. Als Werbeplattform wird Quora hingegen noch unterschätzt – zu Unrecht. Auf Quora erreichen Sie B2B-Entscheider, die ein konkretes Problem haben.
    Ihr Unternehmen kann sich mit Hilfe passender Kampagnen durch zielgenaue und relevante Anzeigen als Lösungsanbieter positionieren.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    SaaS Discovery

    Ihr Unternehmen vertreibt eine Business-Software? Dann sollte diese Lösung auch auf Vergleichsportalen wie Capterra, GetApp, G2, SoftwareAdvice, FinancesOnline, Fitsmallbusiness und anderen gefunden werden. Auf solchen Plattformen werden Software-Lösungen kategorisiert, gelistet und bewertet. Viele B2B-Entscheider sind auf diesen Websites unterwegs und suchen aktiv nach einer Lösung. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Lösung aus der Masse heraussticht.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    Paid Content Distribution

    B2B-Unternehmen investieren viel Zeit und Geld in die Erstellung relevanter und nützlicher Inhalte für ihre Zielgruppe. Wenn jedoch der Content anschließend nicht oder nur schlecht in den relevanten Zielgruppen verbreitet werden kann, warum sich dann die Mühe machen? Mit Paid Content Distribution können Sie hochqualifizierten Traffic für Ihre Inhalte über Content-Werbeplattformen wie Outbrain und Taboola generieren.

  • Hintergrund
    Logo

    Programmatic Display

    Demand Side Platforms (DMP), Sell Side Platforms (SSP), Data Management Platforms (DMP), Ad Exchanges, Tools für Brand Safety, Ad Verification und vieles mehr: Das Zusammenspiel programmatischer Technologien ist komplex, die Akronyme verwirrend. Wir lichten für Sie diesen Technologie-Dschungel, identifizieren und implementieren die Lösungen, die für Ihre Marketingziele relevant sind.